Axis Powers: Hetalia Review

I just watched APH for a while, sorry, I never knew of it before, and I wasn’t able to watch it. Anyways, I’d start reviewing.

I’d give it a perfect 10. 

Why?

It’s pretty funny, and educational. It teaches us about WW1 and WW2. Which helps those who needs to study.

So, if you never heard of it, and reading this, you might as well watch it. Just be aware of the cussing there.

I hope you enjoyed, didn’t have enough time to type! Sorry!

Hasta La Pasta! Star, out!

Image

Leave a Reply

