Game Review – Project X Zone

Game Review – Project X Zone

Hey! It’s been a while, da? So let’s have a game review!

I just gotten one of the latest games, Project X Zone!

20130809-211948.jpg

I must say, it’s a really good game! I started fangirling when I heard Devil May Cry, never seen it but heard of it, I was like, “WHAT?! DEVIL MAY CRY?! YOU–?! YOU–?!?!?!?!”

So, I’d give it a 9/10
or
90% out of 100%

Why only 90?

Haven’t finished, so I’ll be updating once I’m done!

So that’ll be it, Hasta La Pasta, minna!

Leave a Reply

